观看视频

我们是谁?

HiGlobal海柏国际位于中国大湾区,致力于为从中国进口或对中国市场感兴趣的产品公司提供解决方案,该公司凭借9年的行业经验从贸易转型而来,现已发展成为与世界各地中小企业的长期合作伙伴。

在当今不断变化的商业环境中,组织面临着新的更复杂的风险。经济波动、监管变革和数字中断等挑战要求采用新的方法来衡量、管理和应对风险。

有赖于积极进取的人才体系和创新可靠的服务标准,我们以独特的解决方案推动您的产品业务在当地市场的发展,同时我们帮助您在中国市场快速建立并蓬勃发展自己的品牌。我们帮助全球采购商安全、高效、低成本地从中国采购产品,也为各国的优质产品和特色品牌开拓中国市场销售。

我们已经服务于那些在进出口领域面临复杂问题的中大型公司,同时我们也乐意支持尚处于萌芽期的进口业务,使他们成长为我们长期稳固的合作伙伴。

我们的使命是提供给全球客户世界级的产品采购管理和中国市场开发战略,让产品和品牌跨越国界和行业。

诚信、专业和责任是我们今天战略的核心。
诚信是与生俱来的,专业意味着成为专家,责任激励着我们去挑战未知的世界。

- Jijun Wong, One of the founders

Watch Video

Who we are ?

Located in the Greater Bay Area of China and armed with a decade long experience in International Business, HiGlobal has evolved to develop a long-term relationships with small and medium enterprises around the world.

In today’s ever-changing business landscape, organizations face new and more complex risks. Challenges such as economic volatility, regulatory change and digital disruption demand new ways to measure, manage and respond to risk.

Our services range from identifying and assessing the potential for cost reductions through strategic sourcing and optimising your supply chain in China. Through our expert sourcing team we not only help you maximize your efforts to source the best products at lowest possible cost but also at most efficient and timely manner to meet your local demand.

Our unique solutions drive your growth in your domestic market and also we help you with legal consulting to set your own brand right here in China and develop your brand in the burgeoning China market.

Our mission is to provide global clients with world-class product solutions and Chinese market strategies, so that their products and brands cross national boundaries and industries.

Integrity, professionalism and responsibility, these are at the core of our strategy today.
Integrity is inherent, Professionalism means becoming an expert, Responsibility inspires us to challenge the unknown world.

- Jijun Wong, One of the founders

  • Meet Our People
  • Our Growth Blog
  • Job opportunities

  • What Clients Said
  • Our Payment Info
  • Contact Us