我们十分荣幸与众多合作伙伴并肩前行,他们来自世界各地,横跨各行各业。以下仅列出我们的部分客户。

业务繁忙,信息仍在更新中…

1bb87d41d15fe27b500a4bfcde01bb0e

Diversey是清洁、卫生和维护产品、系统和服务的供应商,他们不断寻求提供革命性的清洁和卫生技术,为我们全球所有部门的客户提供完全的信心。

1bb87d41d15fe27b500a4bfcde01bb0e

Ofimax致力于成为公司、最终用户和政府的打印机和输入设备的主要供应商之一。他们设计程序以尽量减少故障并立即作出反应,他们创造流程优化客户的时间。

1bb87d41d15fe27b500a4bfcde01bb0e

Trichem拥有一支由外贸和物流领域专家组成的团队,不断致力于为客户提供定制解决方案,寻求供应创新和伙伴关系,遍布五大洲,结合质量、价格和竞争力。

logo_unigreen

UniGreen正致力于为所有人创造一个更加绿色的未来,其目标是用竹子制造的产品取代所有木浆纸和塑料消费品,竹子是世界上增长最快的可再生植物资源。

7a0a78b5f520dffa4bd13828724271bf

Medipaw帮助主人帮助宠物康复,为持续的临床问题提供专业的解决方案。他们为临床医生及其客户提供专门为狗和猫设计的伤口管理产品。

We are honored to work with many partners from all over the world and all walks of life. Only some of our customers are listed below.

Busy business, content is updating…

1bb87d41d15fe27b500a4bfcde01bb0e

Diversey is a provider of cleaning, sanitation and maintenance products, systems and services. They constantly seek to deliver revolutionary cleaning and hygiene technologies that provide total confidence to customers across all our global sectors.

1bb87d41d15fe27b500a4bfcde01bb0e

Ofimax is committed to becoming one of the leading suppliers of printers and inputs to companies, end-users and governments.  They design procedures to minimize any failures and react immediately. They create a logistics to optimize the time of our customers.

1bb87d41d15fe27b500a4bfcde01bb0e

Trichem has a team of experts in the field of foreign trade and logistics, which is constantly committed to providing customized solutions for customers, seeking supply innovation and partnership, covering five continents, combining quality, price and competitiveness.

logo_unigreen

UniGreen is working towards a greener future for all, by aiming to replace all wood pulp paper and plastic consumable goods, with products made from Bamboo – the world’s fastest growing renewable plant source.

7a0a78b5f520dffa4bd13828724271bf

Medipaw helps owners help their pets heal, providing professional solutions to persistent clinical problems. Medivet products provides clinicians and their customers with wound management products specifically designed for dogs and cats.