我们建立的创新服务体系

我们为全球贸易建立了法律保障体系,以保护买家免受欺诈和争议。

我们创造了一种科学的方法来快速研究任何行业,或者验证任何我们以前不知道的供应商。

我们改进了质量控制标准,并与中国最权威的检测机构合作。

我们开发了项目在线平台,以标准化沟通、可视化进度和数字化业务。

供应商验证体系

供应商验证体系

我们充分利用现有的数据和互联网信息,我们会根据买家的要求挑选约30家供应商,调查他们的注册信息和可靠性,进行现场验证。完成后,我们会向买方提供供应商报告。
法律支持体系

法律支持体系

HiGlobal为交易双方提供三方贸易合同,并作为代理商签订合同。当发生贸易欺诈或纠纷时,HiGlobal能够通过法律的立场,代表外国买家保护他们的权利,必要时会及时发起律师函、庭外调解和诉讼。
质量控制标准

质量控制标准

我们会向经过筛选后的供应商收集样品,进行检验和测试,或将样品转交给外国买家,必要时,我们会委托第三方提交检测报告。生产完成后,供应商也会从产品中随机抽取样品进行复检。
项目线上平台

项目线上平台

HiGlobal Proect Online(HPO)是一个可以在PC端或移动端上运行的平台,该平台能够实时跟进进口订单,规范沟通,可视化进程,数字化经营,您可以随时在注册账户中跟进您的订单。

Innovative service systems

We have a legal protection system for Global trade to protect buyers from fraud and disputes.

We’ve created a scientific way to quickly research any industry, or to validate any supplier we didn’t know before.

We have improved our quality control standards and cooperated with the most authoritative testing institutions in China.

We have developed a project online platform to standardize communication, visualize progress and digitize business.

Supplier Selection System

Supplier Selection System

We make full use of existing data and Internet information, screen about 30 suppliers according to the requirements of buyers. Then we investigate their registration and reliability, inspect them on the spot. Lastly, we deliver the Alternative Suppliers Report to the buyer.
Legal Support System

Legal Support System

HiGlobal provides the Tripartite Trade Contract to the both parties of the trading, and signs contracts as broker. When trade fraud or disputes occur, HiGlobal will stand on a legal position to protect the rights of foreign buyers on behalf of them. Lawyer’s letter, out-of-court mediation, and litigation will be in place and taken when necessary.
Quality Control System

Quality Control System

We collect samples from all alternative suppliers, inspect and test them, or transfer them to foreign buyers. If necessary, a third party may be entrusted to submit a test report. After the production is completed, the supplier will randomly select samples from the prepared products for our re-inspection.
Project Online System

Project Online System

HiGlobal Project Online(HPO)is a platfrom running on computer or mobile phone. It keeps import orders alive, standardizes communication, visualizes progress, and digitalizes business. You can keep track on everything of your order in a registered account anytime.