开发中国市场

向中国出口产品

在HiGlobal的支持下,你们的进口业务会越来越大,这预示着你们出口业务的机会。
中国已经并将继续成为世界上最大的消费市场。如果你们的产品或品牌在当地市场成功了,为什么不进口到中国呢?无论你们的产品是中国制造,还是你们国家的特产,随着经济的快速增长,中国消费者对它们的需求都很旺盛。

HiGlobal让你更容易。在我们的支持下,您可以投资中国工厂,设立中国分公司,并在中国互联网上推广您的产品。通过在线销售和多渠道分销的结合,您可以在伟大的中国市场取得一些成就。

设立中国分公司

这是任何外国公司在中国达成合作关系及发展中国市场的第一步。自由贸易试验区是设立中国分公司的理想地点,即使暂时不需要一个办公室而仅仅注册。我们精通中外合资法律及政策,帮助你高效地迈出走向中国市场的第一步。

投资和被投资

中国政府仍然在吸引全球的外资在这里投资,同时中国的小微企业也具备对外投资的能力和资本。我们有丰富的制造商公司资源,投资产业上游的公司能让你获得独特的产品价格竞争力。同时产业上游的公司也可以投资你所设立的中国分公司以获得品牌优势及市场占有。

注册商标及专利

知识产权保护印成为全世界政府及企业的共识。为占领中国市场而申请中国商标或专利,尽早地将非法竞争者拒之门外,让创新者获得该有的回报,增强企业的商业价值。

发展在线销售

中国的电子商务已成为全球体量最大的电商之一,某些方面甚至已经超过了Amazon。在移动互联网与移动支付普及下,中国拥有最多的在线消费者。电子商务每天都创造奇迹,我们乐意分享这些奇迹给全世界致力于产品销售的人,这个奇迹将会属于你。

Export to China

China has been and will continue to be the biggest consumer market in the world. If your products or brands have succeeded in your local market, why don’t you export them to China?

Whether your products were made in China or local specialties in your country, Chinese consumers have strong demand for them with the rapidly growing economy. HiGlobal has made it easier for you. With our support, you can invest in Chinese factories and set up Chinese branches and sell your products on many E-commerce Platforms in China. With the combination of online sales and distributions of multiple channels, you will see great return on your investment  in the largest market of China.

Set up a China Branch

This is the first step for any foreign company to enter into a partnership in China and develop the Chinese market. The free trade zone is an ideal place to set up a branch in China. We are proficient in Sino foreign joint venture laws and policies to help you take the first step to the Chinese market efficiently.

Investment and Investee

The Chinese government is still attracting foreign investment from all over the world. At the same time, small and micro enterprises in China also have the ability and capital to invest abroad. We have rich resources of manufacturers and companies. Investing in companies upstream of the industry will enable you to obtain unique product price competitiveness. At the same time, the upstream companies can also invest in the Chinese branch you set up to gain brand advantage and market share.

Register Trademarks and Patents

Intellectual property protection has become a concern for governments and enterprises all over the world. In order to occupy the Chinese market and apply for Chinese trademark or patent, the illegal competitors should be shut out as soon as possible, so that the innovators can get their own returns and enhance the business value of the enterprise.

Develop e-commerce sales

China’s e-commerce has become one of the largest e-commerce businesses in the world, even surpassing Amazon in some aspects. With the popularity of mobile Internet and mobile payment, China has the largest number of online consumers. E-commerce creates miracles every day. We are willing to share these miracles with people around the world who are committed to product sales. This miracle will belong to you.