从中国进口产品

从中国之行获得的信息和信心,正是推动你们进口业务的最佳时机。

我们将根据您的要求寻找最合适的供应商,并从样品收集、性能测试、质量控制到国际运输公司的供应链管理。此外,为了满足一些创新型买家的业务目标,我们为新产品开发提供了充足的生产技术支持。

此外,我们还进行工厂审核、程序监督和三方贸易制度,以防止买方在贸易业务中出现欺诈和纠纷。
选择您的进口业务中有问题的部分,探索我们广泛的独特集成进口解决方案,并找到一个将有助于节省您的时间、资源和金钱,同时提供真正的运营效率。

新产品开发

人类的需求与日俱增,商业先驱总是执着于创新产品来满足我们对生活的期待。中国历经半个世纪来建立完善的产业链,原材料、配件及廉价的劳动力是新产品开发的基本要素,我们已为你的新产品准备好。

供应商验证

贸易欺诈和纠纷来自于供应商的诚信标准及服务体系未经验证,我们必须通过注册信息、法律状态、生产场地、服务体系来校验他们,使得最终选择合作的供应商能够提供完备的生产能力和充分的服务保障。

产品采购

以有竞争力的价格采购质量可靠、服务有保障的产品将成为进口产品项目成功的关键。我们善于发掘那些深处中国内陆的优质供应商,他们远离沿海发达城市而可以提供更低的成本,人才困境导致他们无法建立销售团队,通常会作为贸易公司的供应商。

质量控制

确保产品的质量能满足顾客、法律法规等方面所提出的质量要求如适用性、可靠性、安全性。我们建立可执行的质量检查方案,与权威的检测公司合作对产品的性能执行专业的验证。保存样品已确保与货物的一致性。

中转仓储及运输

整合供应商资源,将待运输的产品收集中转仓库,并从中国船期最快的码头集中运输,节省运输费用,缩短航程,加快现金流。我们有丰富的国内国际运输经验和资源,可以为客户提供经济可行的国际空运、海运、铁路运输。

售后服务保护

我们有完善的保护机制,最大限度的为客户去除后顾之忧。当发生贸易欺诈或纠纷专业的法律顾问团体可以代理客户在国内通过仲裁、起诉等法律途径尽快解决问题,最大程度的缩小客户的损失。

Import from China

We will find the most suitable suppliers based on your requirement and manage supply chain from collecting samples, testing performance, quality control to International carrier. What’s more, in order to fulfill their business goal for some innovated buyers, we provide ample production technology support to new product development. In addition, we also conduct factory audit, procedure supervision and tripartite trade system, to keep buyers away from frauds and dispute in trade business.

Choose the part of your import business that is in trouble, explore our wide range of uniquely integrated importing solutions, and find the one that will help save your time, resources and money while delivering real operational efficiency.

New products development

Human needs are increasing day by day, and business pioneers are always dedicated to innovative products to meet our expectations of life. China has established a complete industrial chain over half a century. Raw materials, accessories and cheap labor are the basic elements of new product development. We have prepared your new products.

Supplier verification

Trade fraud and disputes come from suppliers’ integrity standards and service systems that have not been verified. We must verify them through registration information, legal status, production sites, and service systems, so that the supplier that ultimately chooses to cooperate can provide complete production capacity. And full service guarantee.

Product purchase

Purchasing products of reliable quality and guaranteed service at competitive prices will become the key to the success of imported product projects. We are good at discovering high-quality suppliers deep in the interior of China. They can provide lower costs away from developed coastal cities. The talent dilemma prevents them from establishing sales teams, and they usually act as suppliers to trading companies.

Quality Control

Ensure that the quality of the product can meet the quality requirements proposed by customers, laws and regulations, such as applicability, reliability, and safety. We establish executable quality inspection programs and cooperate with authoritative inspection companies to perform professional verification of product performance. Storage of samples has ensured consistency with the goods.

Transit warehousing and transportation

Integrate supplier resources, collect products to be transported in transit warehouses, and centrally transport products from the fastest shipping terminals in China, saving transportation costs, shortening voyages, and accelerating cash flow. We have rich domestic and international transportation experience and resources, and can provide customers with economical and feasible international air, sea and rail transportation.

After sales protection

We have perfect protection mechanism to remove the worries for customers to the greatest extent. When a trade fraud or dispute occurs, a professional legal advisory body can act as a client to resolve the problem as soon as possible through arbitration and prosecution in the country to minimize the loss of the client.